Skip to main content

Workspace Overview

A workspace is where your team organizes and shares bookmarks.

Workspaces belong to an organization. Access is controlled by workspace membership and workspace permissions.

Workspace permissions​

Workspace membership has one of these permission levels:

  • ADMIN: manage members, tags, and all bookmark actions (including bulk delete)
  • PUBLISHER: create and edit bookmarks
  • VIEWER: read-only access

Notes:

  • Organization admins can always manage workspace membership from organization settings.
  • Only users who are active organization members can be added to a workspace.

What you can do in a workspace​

  • Manage bookmarks (create, edit, delete, export)
  • Organize bookmarks with tags
  • Manage members and permissions
  • Publish a public page (optional)

Next: